Youth SIG

ISOC Open Board forum - 20 June 14 hs UTC

  • 1.  ISOC Open Board forum - 20 June 14 hs UTC

    Posted 06-19-2018 18:48
    For English see below

    Participa en el Open Board Forum mañana 20 de Junio a las 14 UTC!!!

    El Board of Trustees de ISOC está organizando este open forum como una nueva forma de comunicación con la comunidad y te invita a participar.

    Mañana 20 de junio a las 14 hs UTC (11 hs Argentina - 9 hs Lima) puedes participar en el debate usando este link

    isoc.zoom.us/j/150534295

    La agenda y otros detalles los pueden consultar en https://www.internetsociety.org/events/internet-society-open-board-forum/ 

    Saludos y esperamos verlos online mañana.

    El Board of Trustees de ISOC

    ------------------------------------------

    Just one final reminder to join our Open Board Forum tomorrow, 
    20 June, at 14:00 UTC.

    As previously mentioned, the Internet Society Board of Trustees would like to try something new for the Open Forum segment of its regular meetings and invites you to attend.

    The next Open Board Forum will take place virtually on June 20, 2018 at 14:00 UTC. You will be able to join the live discussion by clicking here: isoc.zoom.us/j/150534295(Please note that this Zoom link replaces the one provided in the original invitation.)

    Find the agenda and more information about the Open Board Forum here: https://www.internetsociety.org/events/internet-society-open-board-forum/ 

    We look forward to seeing you online!

    Best Regards,
    The Board of Trustees of the Internet Society

    ------------------------------
    olgacavalli@gmail.com
    President ISOC Argentina Chapter

    Note: replies will be sent to the full discussion group.PRESIDENT
    ------------------------------